Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Movies and Shakers:

The Edmund Zwickey Story

THE FEEKO BROTHERS proudly present...

A look into the life and career of Edmund Zwikey, one of Hollywood's elite camera shakers.

An entry in the MTV Movie Awards '08 Spoof Contest.

Written and also Directed by The Feeko Brothers.

Featuring: Jeffrey Heinbach, Doug Poland, Caitlin Esmond, Leslie Ballway, Mark Daniel Reardon, Brian Urbiztondo, Brook Somers, Tyler Brown, Josue Cuellar, Sam Marguiles, Te Lo, Colin Malone, Daniel Kremer, Adam Longwell, Naoko Matsuda, Max Marguiles, John Gross, and Aaron Hollander.

No comments: